Overview of the
Aurora tinctures

Download our product list
download as PDF

Healing stones

Gemstones are extremely effective for emotional and mental disharmony, illnesses and blockages. The range includes rock crystal, chalcedony, ruby, rose quartz and amethyst.

Metals

The seven metals in the Aurora Pharma range are regarded as basic tinctures. They are assigned to the seven basic energies that have been used for centuries to resolve disharmony and illness. A deficiency or excess of one of these basic energies leads to suffering and illness in an organism. The natural balance can be restored with the metallic mother tinctures from Aurora Pharma.

Plants & complex remedies

With over 40 plants, you have the healing power of nature. There are mono tinctures made from individual plants and complex remedies made from up to 14 different plants. The plant tinctures contain both gross and subtle components. The tinctures can therefore be clearly distinguished from each other analytically, just like those made from metals and gemstones. 

How do I obtain spagyric tinctures?

The ordering process is different for you due to the legal requirements, depending on whether you are ordering as a drugstore, pharmacy, with a therapeutic background or as a private individual. We will show you the easiest way to obtain our products.

Test set

You can obtain the almost 80 tinctures in a test set. Each tincture is available in an ampoule (2 ml). Anyone can purchase them directly from Aurora Pharma - regardless of eligibility. 

en_USEN

Übersicht der
Aurora Tinkturen

Laden Sie unsere Produkte-Liste
als PDF herunter

Heilsteine

Edelsteine wirken ausserordentlich gut bei seelischen und mentalen Disharmonien, Krankheiten und Blockaden. Zum Sortiment gehören u.A. Bergkristall, Chalcedon, Rubin, Rosenquarz und Amethyst.

Metalle

Die sieben Metalle im Sortiment der Aurora Pharma gelten als Basistinkturen. Sie sind den sieben Grundenergien zugeordnet, mit denen seit Jahrhunderten Disharmonien und Krankheiten aufgelöst werden. Ein Mangel oder ein Übermass einer dieser Grundenergien führt bei einem Organismus zu Leiden und Krankheit. Mit den metallischen Urtinkturen der Aurora Pharma kann das natürliche Gleichgewicht wiederhergestellt werden.

Pflanzen & Komplexmittel

Mit über 40 Pflanzen haben Sie die Heilkraft aus der Natur. Dabei gibt es Monotinkturen aus einzelnen Pflanzen und Komplexmittel aus bis zu 14 verschiedenen Pflanzen. In den Pflanzen-Tinkturen sind sowohl grobstoffliche als auch feinstoffliche Anteile enthalten. Die Tinkturen lassen sich also ebenso wie diejenigen aus Metallen und Edelsteinen analytisch klar voneinander unterscheiden. 

Wie beziehe ich spagyrische Tinkturen?

Der Bestellprozess gestaltet sich für Sie wegen der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen unterschiedlich, je nachdem, ob Sie als Drogerie, Apotheke, mit therapeutischem Hintergrund oder als Privatperson bestellen. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie am einfachsten unsere Produkte beziehen können.