The Aurora Pharma
Products at a glance

Ringelblume als spagyrische Urtinkture

Basic knowledge

Understanding Quintessence Spagyric

For an initial insight into Quintessence Spagyric and Alchemy, we recommend the overview in Basic Knowledge. Frequently asked questions are clarified there and it is shown what characterizes the Aurora products and how they are used.

Aurora tinctures

Plants, metals and gemstones as remedies
With over 70 tinctures based on plants, metals and gemstones, we offer a wide range of effective remedies. Specialists can obtain detailed information from our specialist area.

Introduction to spagyrics

FREE ONLINE COURSE

Learn about the special features of Aurora Spagyric in our free introduction.  

Order / Purchase

The easiest way to obtain our tinctures
The ordering process is different for you due to the legal requirements, depending on whether you are ordering as a drugstore, pharmacy, with a therapeutic background or as a private individual. We will show you the easiest way to obtain our products.

Crystal pictures

Aurora tinctures under the microscope
Looking at a single drop of an Aurora Quintessence under the microscope reveals unique crystallization patterns. The different shapes and colors provide a fascinating insight into the life forces of the tinctures. They also illustrate their qualities, as the patterns are based on the high concentration of mineral salts contained in the tinctures. This gives you a new perspective on the tinctures, which reveal a new world under the microscope.
en_USEN

Die Aurora Pharma
Produkte im Überblick

Basiswissen

Quintessenz Spagyrik verstehen

Für einen ersten Einblick in die Quintessenz Spagyrik und Alchemie empfehlen wir den Überblick im Basiswissen. Dort werden häufige Fragen geklärt und aufgezeigt, was die Aurora Produkte auszeichnet und wie diese angewendet werden.

Aurora Tinkturen

Pflanzen, Metalle und Edelsteine als Heilmittel
Mit über 70 Tinkturen auf Pflanzen, Metallen und Edelsteinen erhalten Sie ein breites Sortiment an wirksamen Mitteln. Detaillierte Informationen erhalten Fachpersonen über unseren Fachbereich.

Einführung in die Spagyrik

KOSTENLOSER ONLINE-KURS

Erfahren Sie in unserer kostenlosen Einführung, was die Besonderheiten der Aurora Spagyrik sind.  

Bestellung / Bezug

Wie sie unsere Tinkturen am einfachsten beziehen
Der Bestellprozess gestaltet sich für Sie wegen der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen anders, je nachdem, ob Sie als Drogerie, Apotheke, mit therapeutischem Hintergrund oder als Privatperson bestellen. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie am einfachsten unsere Produkte beziehen können.

Kristallbilder

Die Aurora Tinkturen unter dem mikroskop
Betrachtet man einen einzelnen Tropfen einer Aurora Quintessenz unter dem Mikroskop zeigen sich einzigartige Kristallationsmuster. Dabei zeigen unterschiedliche Formen und Farben einen faszinierenden Einblick in die Lebenskräfte der Tinkturen. Sie verdeutlichen auch deren Qualitäten, denn die Muster beruhen auf der hohen Konzentration an Mineralsalzen, die in den Tinkturen enthalten sind. Sie erhalten dadurch eine neue Sichtweise auf die Tinkturen, die unter dem Mikroskop eine neue Welt offenbaren.